new Keith Kemp DJ set for download

Kk djset@222HydeST Darkroom 11410 by Keith Kemp

Keith Kemp DJ set@ 222 Hyde St. SF CA 1/14/10.
This recording is from the ongoing series of parties presented by Staple/Killswitch, entitled Darkroom, with residents Tim Dcoy, Dave JV8 and Fil Latore.
Set is approximately 126minutes, 192k mp3.

Track list:
1. Paul du Lac-Bingo-Clone Records
2. Zepp001-Don’t Sleep (The Revenge Remix)-Delusions of Grandeur
3. Chez Damier & Ron Trent-Warfare (Chez Damier 10:39 Underground Mix)-Atal
4. Fabio Giannelli -And Beat (Hermannstadt Collective Remix)-District Raw
5. Elef.ant-Mudma-We Play Minimal
6. District One-Dubcrystal-100% Pure
7. The Bongo Man-Processed Drums-New Era Recordings
8. Edgar Jack/Laurent Charbon-Visible Borders-2600 Records
9. Vincenzo-The Hangover (Office Gossip remix)-Teardrop Music
10. Pagal, Mihai Popoviciu & Jay Bliss -Melange-All In Records
11. Lauhaus-Back To Ipanema-Cocoon Recordings
12. Soul Minority-A Soul THing (original mix)-PackUpAndDance
13. The Re-Vibe-Al Experience-E.E.I.O.U.-SoulFuric Trax
14. Gadi Mizrahi-Oh Love-Spectral Sound
15. Lucio Aquilina -I Got You-Hideout Sweden
16. Remy & Sven-Piano Power-Global Cuts

Keith Kemp-Planet E, Beretta Grey, Ferrispark